You are here: Home Study Programs Doctoral / PhD Program … Dates

Dates

Meetings of the PhD Committee

Termin_blau.pngDuring winter semester 18/19 and summer semester 2019 the meetings of the PhD Committee will take place on the following dates:

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Thursday, April 04, 2019

                                                          Thursday, May 02, 2019

                                                          Thursday, June 06, 2019

                                                          Thursday, July 04, 2019

                                                          Thursday, August 01, 2019

                                                          Thursday, September 05, 2019